Sevenoaks League

Fixtures are played over 14 weeks between May and August

May
DUE TO CURRENT RESTRICTIONS MATCH WEEKS 1 AND 2 WILL NOW BE PLAYED IN AUGUST. THE LEAGUE WILL START AT WEEK 3
Week 3 - Friday 21st May
DIVISION 1Tonbridge

Hadlow
v

v
Woodlands

Vale
DIVISION 2LongmeadvSt Georges
DIVISION 3No Games
Week 4 - Friday 28th May
DIVISION 1Westerham

Vale
v

v
Tonbridge

Sevenoaks
DIVISION 2Longmeadresting
DIVISION 3AngelvAcorns
June
Week 5 - Friday 4th June
DIVISION 1TonbridgevVale
DIVISION 2SundridgevLongmead
DIVISION 3BeechesvAngel
Week 6 - Friday 11th June
DIVISION 1Westerham

Borough Green
v

v
Vale

Tonbridge
DIVISION 2KnockholtvLongmead
DIVISION 3AngelvWolfe
Week 7 - Friday 18th June
DIVISION 1Vale

Holmesdale
v

v
Woodlands

Tonbridge
DIVISION 2Montreal ParkvLongmead
DIVISION 3AngelvRushmore
Week 8 - Friday 25th June
DIVISION 1Borough Green

Hadlow
v

v
Vale

Tonbridge
DIVISION 2LongmeadvWrotham
DIVISION 3AngelvValley View
July
Week 9 - Friday 2nd July
DIVISION 1Tonbridge

Vale
v

v
Sevenoaks

Holmesdale
DIVISION 2Minters OrchardvLongmead
DIVISION 3AcornvAngel
Week 10 - Friday 9th July
DIVISION 1Woodlands

Vale
v

v
Tonbridge

Hadlow
DIVISION 2St GeorgesvLongmead
DIVISION 3AngelvBeeches
Week 11 - Friday 16th July
DIVISION 1Tonbridge

Sevenoaks
v

v
Westerham

Vale
DIVISION 2Longmeadresting
DIVISION 3WolfevAngel
Week 12 - Friday 23rd July
DIVISION 1ValevTonbridge
DIVISION 2LongmeadvSundridge
DIVISION 3RushmorevAngel
Week 13 - Friday 30th July - 5.30pm start
DIVISION 1Vale

Tonbridge
v

v
Westerham

Borough Green
DIVISION 2LongmeadvKnockholt
DIVISION 3Valley ViewvAngel
August
Week 14 - Friday 6th August - 5.30pm start
DIVISION 1Woodlands

Tonbridge
v

v
Vale

Holmesdale
DIVISION 2LongmeadvMontreal Park
DIVISION 3No Games
(Weeks 1 and 2, postponed from May)
Week 1 - Friday 13th August - 5.30pm start
DIVISION 1Vale

Tonbridge
v

v
Borough Green

Hadlow
DIVISION 2WrothamvLongmead
DIVISION 3No Games
Week 2 - Friday 20th August - 5.30pm start
DIVISION 1Sevenoaks

Holmesdale
v

v
Tonbridge

Vale
DIVISION 2LongmeadvMinters Orchard
DIVISION 3No Games

Tables

Results
Marshall Cup

Click here for the draw for the Sevenoaks League knockout competition, the Marshall Cup

Teams
Division 1Division 1Division 2Division 3
TonbridgeValeLongmeadAngel
Trevor Russell
(Captain)
Dave Hayward
(Captain)
Barry Sale
(Captain)
Steve Farman
(Captain)
Brian ChalklinBrian PerrymanClive JeffreyPaul Crabtree
Jon BroomfieldGarry ArmourDave LaneMalcolm Copnell
Terry PrinceRichard MonkTerry ClarkColin Docksey
Gary McIlravyKen BateupLes RushbrookeIan Kitchener
Tom YoungBarry MarshallGeorge MantleGordon Ryan
Malcolm WardAdrian PhilpottColin ThomsMichael Thompson
Ken WalkerDerek Crocombe
RESERVES:
George Startup
Brian Streeter

Comments are closed.