Tuesday Night Triples

Games start at 6.00 pm except in August which start at 5.30 pm.
League Organisers – Ken Walker & Dave Lane

2022- Tuesday Triples- With two weeks to play Michael Thompson and his squad have yet again become CHAMPIONS!

Terry Clark, Ian Kury, Ann Meakins, Jean Ryan, Jim Solomon and Mavis Voice. Well done to them all.

Comments are closed.