West Kent League 2022 (Ladies)

West Kent League Results & Final Table

WEST KENT LEAGUE- 2022 FIXTURES

Start time 6pm:
Start time 5.30pm:
Week 1 Monday 30th May
Week 8 Monday 1st August
 Tonbridge v Westerham Tonbridge v Borough Green
Monday 6th June Week 9 Monday 8th August
No game Wrotham v Tonbridge
Week 2 Monday 13th June
Week 10 Monday 15th August
Tonbridge v Holmesdale Knockholt v Tonbridge
Monday 20th June
 
No game Monday 22nd August
Week 3 Monday 27th June No game
Borough Green  v Tonbridge Monday 29th August-  Bank Holiday
Week 4 Monday 4th July  
Tonbridge v Wrotham Monday 5th September – 4pm
Week 5 Monday 11th July Doreen Bragg Trophy at Sevenoaks Bowls Club
Tonbridge v Knockholt  
Week 6 Monday 18th July  
Westerham v Tonbridge  
Week 7 Monday 25th July  
 Holmesdale v Tonbridge   

Comments are closed.