West Kent League (L)

 

Start time 6pm:
 
Week 1 Monday 17th May
Week 9 Monday 19th July
Holmesdale v Tonbridge Knockholt v Tonbridge
Week 2 Monday 24th May Week 10 Monday 26th July
Tonbridge v Knockholt Tonbridge Resting
31st May – Bank Holiday  
no games
Start time 5.30pm:
Week 3 Monday 7th June Week 11 Monday 2nd August
Tonbridge Resting Tonbridge v Westerham
Week 4 Monday 14th June Week 12 Monday 9th August
Westerham v Tonbridge Wrotham v Tonbridge
Week 5 Monday 21st June Week 13 Monday 16th August
Tonbridge v Wrotham Tonbridge v Borough Green A
Week 6 Monday 28th June Week 14 Monday 23rd August
Borough Green A v Tonbridge Tonbridge v Borough Green B
Week 7 Monday 5th July Monday 30th August – Bank Holiday
Borough Green B v Tonbridge no games
Week 8 Monday 12th July Monday 6th September – 4pm
Tonbridge v Holmesdale Doreen Bragg Trophy at Sevenoaks BC

West Kent League Results & Table

Comments are closed.